Vad händer med Justin?!

Justin Bieber, alla vårans Justin Bieber han är ju 16 år, vad händer vid 16? MÅLBROTTET!! Så nu "spricker" Justins röst till en viss del, han säger att han inte ens kan sätta tonerna till "Baby" rätt:

It cracks, like every teenage boy. Even some of the notes I hit on Baby I can't hit anymore. We have to lower the key when I sing it live.

I'm dealing with it. I have the best voice coach in the country, Miss Jan Smith.'One of his problems singing live is the screaming fan girls: 'The other day, I was playing in front of 75,000 people. My friends were there, and I asked them, 'Did I do good?' They were like, 'I have no idea, all we heard was screaming.''

Justin Bieber, 'My Voice Is Cracking'
ETT INLÄGG SKRIVET AV MIRANDA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0